play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
137-143 LONDON ROAD, ROMFORD, ESSEX, RM7 9QH
Telephone:
01708 740111 | 07383 084231

Customer reviews of Cars Hunt Ltd

At Cars Hunt Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Hunt Ltd

Cars Hunt Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Tatiana Maria Da Costa F on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful VW Grey 2012 Polo off them a few weeks ago, got a great deal and very happy with the quality of service. The warranty they offer was a bonus and reassurance that they are there for me if anything goes wrong!


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Selwyn L on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was great to be able to pinpoint the exact car, model, cc and the choice of fuel and distance. This helped to shorten my search and identify what I could afford.


  • 5

    Loving my new car!

    By Julie W on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good communication. Smooth transaction and lovely car at a competitive price. Sales people were not pushy which I appreciated.


  • 5

    best place to buy a used car

    By Tanveer Ahmed B on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    professional and friendly staff, better finance options, wide variety of cars

    Reply from Cars Hunt Ltd on 03/02/20

    Thanks


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Nigel M on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Since day one Imran was courteous polite, honest and went above and beyond to give exemplary customer service. The car could not be collected immediately as there were a few minor issues which Imran had already advised me of over the phone. Upon seeing the vehicle it was in an excellent condition with just a few things that Imran had mentioned to be fixed. Imran fully explained what he would do to get the vehicle ready for collection and within a few days it was ready to go. The car was in a fantastic condition and looked like a new car, it was awesome. I would recommend this car dealer as they are extremely polite and really friendly and give outstanding customer service experience. Thank you again Imran ths car is running beautifully.


  • 5

    Genuine experience

    By Isabella S on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First car I have brought from a private dealer, I was spending £17K+ so was looking for a very good car.. after the normal haggling, reached deal.. the car was then serviced mot and a couple of scratches blown over.. car was perfect.. also gave free 12 months AA cover and AA warranty.. car was made available a day earlier than agreed... the hull thing felt and was very genuine.. and the Car is perfect..


  • 5

    Smart car for the wife

    By Joan S on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The deal was great good help would use again.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Rebecca C on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an amazing experience with car hunt LTD Imran was really caring and very helpful and gave brillant service!!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By William L on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from these guys, not pushy and knowledgable of the car, extremely transparent and got the deal done, welcoming and good to do business


  • 5

    Above and beyond.

    By Matthew J on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at car hunt went above and beyond to give us a great experience with purchasing a new car. They valeted the car to a high standard and repaired/improved additional parts to get the car to a more desirable level. Highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›