play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
137-143 LONDON ROAD, Romford, Havering, RM7 9QH
Telephone:
01708 740111 | 07383 084231

Customer reviews of Cars Hunt Ltd

At Cars Hunt Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Hunt Ltd

Cars Hunt Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and after care

    By Sulochana K on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sellers were helpful and forthcoming with information regarding the car. Very polite and have good customer service after as well.


  • 5

    Great and quick

    By Che Alan W on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was easy and straight forward. The warranty and customer service is great


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Per Steinar N on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience buying a used car from Cars Hunt was easy, friendly and professional. No haggling on price and no pressure. I can highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful

    By Reanna F on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Conducive and friendly environment. They explained every inch of the car and how everything worked. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Hassle free, very happy

    By Charlotte Debra B on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, really pleased with the purchase, would recommend


  • 5

    10/10 for Cars Hunt

    By Michael William Q on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, car is immaculate, even helped with drive away insurance. No hassle at all throughout the process, helpful at all times and absolutely no pressure tactics. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Friendly and Reliable pre and post purchase

    By Vaishali P on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and offers from the team and went above and beyond to ensure the car was working perfectly and looking great for purchase. Also helped post sale too when any questions were asked.


  • 5

    A lovely family run company

    By Paige Michaela J on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t recommend them enough very helpful and very well run company, we got our perfect car thanks to them :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Benjamin O on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Imran was so helpful, patient and his customer service skills were excellent. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back for all future car purchases


  • 5

    Lovely customer service

    By Farah L on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well i have to say 5 star because of customer service, as it was a long day of searching cars and finally cars hunt ltd was on my list but was getting late...when i called the guy (was told not to mention a name) would love to though....waited till we came as we came from far....we had a look liked it and left a deposit..it was a part of a car exchange too...the whole experience was wonderful with respect and didnt rush us at all even though it was getting late...bought the car no problem...the owner of the place trust me is one rare guy who is honest and respectful and you can tell he will deliver customer service you expect unlike other places...


‹ Prev Next ›