play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
137-143 LONDON ROAD, Romford, Havering, RM7 9QH
Telephone:
01708 740111 | 07383 084231

Customer reviews of Cars Hunt Ltd

At Cars Hunt Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Hunt Ltd

Cars Hunt Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Naveed Ahmed H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, wonderful people, still can’t get over of their so welcoming Attitude, not a thing to worry about , every question answered every concern addressed, car is a Gem , enjoying every minute driving it. Thank you fromThe bottom of my heart. Highly recommended, top car dealer.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Sandra N on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer with good customer service with no pressure to purchase. I was happy to buy from Cars Hunt


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Sabin-Dorian U on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying from Car Hunt, the staff was very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Michelle F on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recommend 💯 Answered every question I had thoroughly. Car I chose is a dream, and a decent price.


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Khaleda T on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very honest advice, will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sadia Sultana A on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from them they are very polite and made me feel very comfortable and very patient with me due to not knowing what I wanted But the car I saw was very nice So I decided to buy it they was amazing I did a part exchanged and it was so easy so told all my family about them


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Jasmine G on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Car hunt were very helpful and polite! They answered any questions I had.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Mohamed Prince A on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the dealership. Highly recommend everyone to buy from here !


  • 5

    Lovely bunch of lads

    By Aidan K on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from the start. Bought a lexus from this garage and the lads couldn’t have been better. Thanks!


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE

    By Tatiana Maria Da Costa F on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a beautiful VW Grey 2012 Polo off them a few weeks ago, got a great deal and very happy with the quality of service. The warranty they offer was a bonus and reassurance that they are there for me if anything goes wrong!


‹ Prev Next ›