play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
137-143 LONDON ROAD, Romford, Havering, RM7 9QH
Telephone:
01708 740111 | 07383 084231

Customer reviews of Cars Hunt Ltd

At Cars Hunt Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Hunt Ltd

Cars Hunt Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and Reliable pre and post purchase

    By Vaishali P on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and offers from the team and went above and beyond to ensure the car was working perfectly and looking great for purchase. Also helped post sale too when any questions were asked.


  • 5

    A lovely family run company

    By Paige Michaela J on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t recommend them enough very helpful and very well run company, we got our perfect car thanks to them :)


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Benjamin O on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Imran was so helpful, patient and his customer service skills were excellent. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back for all future car purchases


  • 5

    Lovely customer service

    By Farah L on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Well i have to say 5 star because of customer service, as it was a long day of searching cars and finally cars hunt ltd was on my list but was getting late...when i called the guy (was told not to mention a name) would love to though....waited till we came as we came from far....we had a look liked it and left a deposit..it was a part of a car exchange too...the whole experience was wonderful with respect and didnt rush us at all even though it was getting late...bought the car no problem...the owner of the place trust me is one rare guy who is honest and respectful and you can tell he will deliver customer service you expect unlike other places...


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Titanium X

    By Aaron N on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Cars Hunt. All in all an honest and trustworthy dealership. Kept me updated throughout the Pre delivery inspection Process , showed me the full history of the vehicle From servicing, MOT and history of owner's. Delivered on all promises made during the sale. Highly recommended. Great experience and will certainly be my first call when purchasing my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Naveed Ahmed H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, wonderful people, still can’t get over of their so welcoming Attitude, not a thing to worry about , every question answered every concern addressed, car is a Gem , enjoying every minute driving it. Thank you fromThe bottom of my heart. Highly recommended, top car dealer.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Sandra N on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer with good customer service with no pressure to purchase. I was happy to buy from Cars Hunt


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Sabin-Dorian U on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying from Car Hunt, the staff was very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Michelle F on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recommend 💯 Answered every question I had thoroughly. Car I chose is a dream, and a decent price.


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Khaleda T on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very honest advice, will definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›