play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
137-143 LONDON ROAD, Romford, Havering, RM7 9QH
Telephone:
01708 740111 | 07383 084231

Customer reviews of Cars Hunt Ltd

At Cars Hunt Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Hunt Ltd

Cars Hunt Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Titanium X

    By Aaron N on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with Cars Hunt. All in all an honest and trustworthy dealership. Kept me updated throughout the Pre delivery inspection Process , showed me the full history of the vehicle From servicing, MOT and history of owner's. Delivered on all promises made during the sale. Highly recommended. Great experience and will certainly be my first call when purchasing my next vehicle.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Naveed Ahmed H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, wonderful people, still can’t get over of their so welcoming Attitude, not a thing to worry about , every question answered every concern addressed, car is a Gem , enjoying every minute driving it. Thank you fromThe bottom of my heart. Highly recommended, top car dealer.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Sandra N on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly dealer with good customer service with no pressure to purchase. I was happy to buy from Cars Hunt


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Sabin-Dorian U on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying from Car Hunt, the staff was very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Michelle F on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recommend 💯 Answered every question I had thoroughly. Car I chose is a dream, and a decent price.


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Khaleda T on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very honest advice, will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sadia Sultana A on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from them they are very polite and made me feel very comfortable and very patient with me due to not knowing what I wanted But the car I saw was very nice So I decided to buy it they was amazing I did a part exchanged and it was so easy so told all my family about them


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Jasmine G on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Car hunt were very helpful and polite! They answered any questions I had.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership

    By Mohamed Prince A on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the dealership. Highly recommend everyone to buy from here !


  • 5

    Lovely bunch of lads

    By Aidan K on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from the start. Bought a lexus from this garage and the lads couldn’t have been better. Thanks!