play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
137-143 LONDON ROAD, ROMFORD, ESSEX, RM7 9QH
Telephone:
01708 740111 | 07383 084231

Customer reviews of Cars Hunt Ltd

At Cars Hunt Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Hunt Ltd

Cars Hunt Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Many Thanks Car Hunt

    By Zubair Ahmed R on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great car , with fantastic customer service , Highly recommend, 5* experience. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Best service

    By Mary O on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchase Nissan Juke from cars hunt, and I will tell you that their service through out the whole contractual term was superb. The car is in good condition and clean. I will recommend anyone to visit the car dealer location to purchase good avordable vehicles. Thank you guys for your service. Keep up with the good work.


  • 5

    Very friendly stuff

    By Imam U on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly stuff helped alot to find fhw right car


  • 5

    We are very satisfied about their service.

    By Subajini S on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service & staff. We were very happy about their service and very helpful people. We found a nice car & we are really happy.

    Reply from Cars Hunt Ltd on 23/04/19

    Hi Subajini, If you are happy with service and purchase then why is it one star?. I believe its by mistake could you please correct it . Much appreciated. Thanks in advance.


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By Rabia I on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought lexus CT200h with part exchange. Whole process went very smoothly. Warranty was for 6 months but then extended to whole year. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Atiksha Rajinkant T on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service! And the staff were really good! Will definitely be recommending them :)


  • 5

    Really good

    By Vijaya Saradhi T on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Imran was really nice and genuine - really prompt in answering calls.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Hansel B on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Very honest people.must recommend


  • 5

    Straightforward and honest

    By Alex M on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The co- owner of Cars Hunt, who I dealt with, is straightforward and honest. The whole process was very painless, and I am very happy with the car I purchased. It was in great condition, as were all of the other cars they had in their showroom from the looks of it.


  • 5

    Quick, professional and simple

    By Robert L on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a part exchange car from them, so it was down to me to check the car over and take it for a test drive. The level of customer service was superb. They are kind, courteous and very professional. If they have a car you are interested in do not hesitate to go and see it. You will not regret it.