play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
137-143 LONDON ROAD, ROMFORD, ESSEX, RM7 9QH
Telephone:
01708 740111 | 07383 084231

Customer reviews of Cars Hunt Ltd

At Cars Hunt Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Hunt Ltd

Cars Hunt Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied

    By Rabia I on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought lexus CT200h with part exchange. Whole process went very smoothly. Warranty was for 6 months but then extended to whole year. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Atiksha Rajinkant T on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service! And the staff were really good! Will definitely be recommending them :)


  • 5

    Really good

    By Vijaya Saradhi T on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Imran was really nice and genuine - really prompt in answering calls.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Hansel B on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Very honest people.must recommend


  • 5

    Straightforward and honest

    By Alex M on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The co- owner of Cars Hunt, who I dealt with, is straightforward and honest. The whole process was very painless, and I am very happy with the car I purchased. It was in great condition, as were all of the other cars they had in their showroom from the looks of it.


  • 5

    Quick, professional and simple

    By Robert L on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a part exchange car from them, so it was down to me to check the car over and take it for a test drive. The level of customer service was superb. They are kind, courteous and very professional. If they have a car you are interested in do not hesitate to go and see it. You will not regret it.


  • 5

    Brilliant service will highly recommend

    By Charlyn N on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service and the car was as it was described and pictured. It was serviced and with a brand new MOT on the day of pick up.They were very friendly and helpful through out the process. The other cars also looked clean and in good quality. I will gladly reccomend Cars Hunt to others.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Nadine J on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    a very happy customer, Loving my new car ! I had a great experience , Fantastic job , helpful and friendly service.would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommend Cars Hunt!

    By Karina R on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Toyota Yaris through Cars Hunt, the support and guidance was exceptional. From the first time I spoke to them they adviced me, answered all my questions and were extremely friendly and professional. I requested delivery as I live far away and they delivered the car in the time scale given, the car arrived spotless and in excellent showroom condition. Very satisfied! Highly recommend Cars Hunt for anyone looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    Easy buying

    By Kim M on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from Cars Hunt was a very straight forward and easy experience.