play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
137-143 LONDON ROAD, ROMFORD, ESSEX, RM7 9QH
Telephone:
01708 740111 | 07383 084231

Customer reviews of Cars Hunt Ltd

At Cars Hunt Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Hunt Ltd

Cars Hunt Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not all good

    By Paula L on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sales experience was good but when I collected my new car the inside was dirty. It still had a held empty bottle of water in back compartment and windows dirty and suction marks from a sat nav. I had to get my new car cleaned. R


  • 5

    Pick up truck

    By Martin B on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Easy to deal with. Quick reliable highly recommend


  • 5

    good good yes

    By Viera M on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    great car good good what else to say just i am satisfied


  • 5

    Such a great place!

    By Ally-Beth B on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car at Cars Hunt LTD and honestly made my first time buying a car such a wonderful and exciting experience! They were very friendly, descriptive and made buying my first car such a breeze! Such good, honest people! Will definitely be recommending Cars Hunt LTD to friends and family when buying a car!


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Afshan E on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with brilliant advice given. I drive a manual car and have done so for atleast 10 Years. Due to the advice given I bought an automatic car and it was the best thing I did. The car I purchased drives beautifully and is in immaculate condition. I will certainly be purchasing another car from here in the foreseeable future. The salesman did not pressure me into buying and advised me as necessary.


  • 5

    5 star cars hunt

    By Mike L on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the guys at Car hunt very straightforward and I felt I could trust them from our 1st phone call. they provioded a very effecient service


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Kelly K on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recomend buying from Cars Hunt. Very friendly, helpful trader. The guy we felt with was honest about everything and put no pressure on us to buy a car. Bought a fab car which we are happy with. Thank you.


  • 5

    Thanks for Bmw x5

    By Jurijus V on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Big thank you to all Cars Hunt Ltd team good service. highly recommend them to buy car. My bmw x5 is lovely! Thankful.


  • 5

    A great friendly genuine experience buying our car

    By David G on 27 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Completely genuine and professional experience of buying our car with this firm. The guys are friendly, knowledgable and honest. Our car was fairly priced and the guys went out of their way to make sure it came in the best condition. A really pleasurable experience of dealing with them.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Manuel M on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Second car i buy here,excellent service..friendly staff..


‹ Prev Next ›