play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
137-143 LONDON ROAD, ROMFORD, ESSEX, RM7 9QH
Telephone:
01708 740111 | 07383 084231

Customer reviews of Cars Hunt Ltd

At Cars Hunt Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Hunt Ltd

Cars Hunt Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Aissa R on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, cars in great condition, love the car I bought from them. Comes with a six month warranty. Only downside is that you pay a £199 admin fee!


  • 5

    Car HUNT as a very good dealer

    By Philygence B on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with car HUNT was excellent, I brought a car in very good condition at good and affordable prices.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Bledi T on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff. Highly recommended


  • 5

    very efficient company

    By Mariam O on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    bought a nissan juke tecna ..low millage cat is in good condition .i cant fault the service i recieved.


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Elliott D on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience with Car Hunt, straight forward people, easy to deal with. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Not all good

    By Paula L on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sales experience was good but when I collected my new car the inside was dirty. It still had a held empty bottle of water in back compartment and windows dirty and suction marks from a sat nav. I had to get my new car cleaned. R


  • 5

    Pick up truck

    By Martin B on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Easy to deal with. Quick reliable highly recommend


  • 5

    good good yes

    By Viera M on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    great car good good what else to say just i am satisfied


  • 5

    Such a great place!

    By Ally-Beth B on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car at Cars Hunt LTD and honestly made my first time buying a car such a wonderful and exciting experience! They were very friendly, descriptive and made buying my first car such a breeze! Such good, honest people! Will definitely be recommending Cars Hunt LTD to friends and family when buying a car!


  • 5

    5 star cars hunt

    By Mike L on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the guys at Car hunt very straightforward and I felt I could trust them from our 1st phone call. they provioded a very effecient service