play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
137-143 LONDON ROAD, Romford, Havering, RM7 9QH
Telephone:
01708 740111 | 07383 084231

Customer reviews of Cars Hunt Ltd

At Cars Hunt Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Hunt Ltd

Cars Hunt Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Nadine J on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    a very happy customer, Loving my new car ! I had a great experience , Fantastic job , helpful and friendly service.would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Highly recommend Cars Hunt!

    By Karina R on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Toyota Yaris through Cars Hunt, the support and guidance was exceptional. From the first time I spoke to them they adviced me, answered all my questions and were extremely friendly and professional. I requested delivery as I live far away and they delivered the car in the time scale given, the car arrived spotless and in excellent showroom condition. Very satisfied! Highly recommend Cars Hunt for anyone looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    Easy buying

    By Kim M on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from Cars Hunt was a very straight forward and easy experience.


  • 5

    Quick, professional and easy

    By Julio F on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience. Very easy to buy a car from Cars Hunt. The whole process took just a couple of days, from first contact to delivery. Really professional guys. They replied to all my questions all the time. The post-sales service is as good as the pre-sales one. The car was delivered right at my door-step punctually and with no issues. If I ever need another car, no doubt I would get it from Cars Hunt!


  • 5

    Very positive recommend

    By Aisha C on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people, showed around the car I was interested in and left me to inspect myself without any pressure form them. Everything was very straightforward.


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By Niamh T on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful and a quick turn around to be able to collect the car to surprise my daughter with her first car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Thaine S on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great opened up late


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Anthony A on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process of buying my new car was very relaxed and pain free. There was no pushy sales process and they hold some nice stock. I would purchase another car in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Aissa R on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys, cars in great condition, love the car I bought from them. Comes with a six month warranty. Only downside is that you pay a £199 admin fee!


  • 5

    Car HUNT as a very good dealer

    By Philygence B on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with car HUNT was excellent, I brought a car in very good condition at good and affordable prices.