play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
137-143 LONDON ROAD, Romford, Havering, RM7 9QH
Telephone:
01708 740111 | 07383 084231

Customer reviews of Cars Hunt Ltd

At Cars Hunt Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cars Hunt Ltd

Cars Hunt Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service

    By Bledi T on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly staff. Highly recommended


  • 5

    very efficient company

    By Mariam O on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    bought a nissan juke tecna ..low millage cat is in good condition .i cant fault the service i recieved.


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Elliott D on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience with Car Hunt, straight forward people, easy to deal with. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Not all good

    By Paula L on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Sales experience was good but when I collected my new car the inside was dirty. It still had a held empty bottle of water in back compartment and windows dirty and suction marks from a sat nav. I had to get my new car cleaned. R


  • 5

    Pick up truck

    By Martin B on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. Easy to deal with. Quick reliable highly recommend


  • 5

    good good yes

    By Viera M on 30 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    great car good good what else to say just i am satisfied


  • 5

    Such a great place!

    By Ally-Beth B on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car at Cars Hunt LTD and honestly made my first time buying a car such a wonderful and exciting experience! They were very friendly, descriptive and made buying my first car such a breeze! Such good, honest people! Will definitely be recommending Cars Hunt LTD to friends and family when buying a car!


  • 5

    5 star cars hunt

    By Mike L on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the guys at Car hunt very straightforward and I felt I could trust them from our 1st phone call. they provioded a very effecient service


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Kelly K on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recomend buying from Cars Hunt. Very friendly, helpful trader. The guy we felt with was honest about everything and put no pressure on us to buy a car. Bought a fab car which we are happy with. Thank you.


  • 5

    Bought used Black 2011 Toyota Auris, low milage

    By Ingrida J on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a great clean, inside and outside, low milage Toyota Auris 1.8 T Spirit CVT. Excellent proffessional and friendly service from Car salesman. Car had a minor fault which was fixed fast by Cars Hunt and was made ready for collection in 2 days, plus new MOT. Many additional free extras included with purchase of a car, AA breakdown cover, as well as 6 months car warranty from Cars Hunt. Excellent place to buy a car.

    Reply from Cars Hunt Ltd on 09/06/20

    Thanks for your feedback